MS in Pharmacology

S.N. Medical College Agra
In Agra

Price on request
You can also call the Study Centre
56222... More
Compare this course with other similar courses
See all

Important information

  • Master
  • Agra
  • Duration:
    3 Years

Important information

Where and when

Starts Location
On request
S.N. Medical College , Uttar Pradesh, India
See map

Course programme

S.N. Medical College, Agra, named after the first lady Governess of Uttar Pradesh, poetess and freedom fighter, Bharat Kokila Smt. Sarojini Naidu, is situated in the heart of Agra, the famous old city of the Taj Mahal. It is one of the first three Medical Schools of the country.

The separate department was established by Prof. M.D. Chakraborty who was succeeded by Prof. N.K. Chaudhary, Dr. S.C. Mishra, Dr. R.K. Srivastava, Dr. A.L. Sharma and Dr. S. Kulshrestha. The department has produced many stalwarts. Who has been internationally reputed and has taken our as Principal and Directors of Medical Education in Medical Colleges and States.

The Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test (UPCPMT) is conducted for admission of MBBS/BDS/BHMS/BAMS/BUMS students in the medical colleges of Uttar Pradesh.

The governing authority for the UPCPMT is Director General of Medical Education and Training Uttar Pradesh. However this Directorate does not conduct the CPMT examination on its own; it gives the responsibility to any one of the Medical College/Unitersity that comes under its preview for conducting of CPMT.

Major Research Area
Clinical Pharmacology

* Cardio Vascular
* Occular - Cataract
* Obst. & Gynaecology
* Paediatric Pharmacology

Achievements for this centre

Compare this course with other similar courses
See all