Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT)
In Bhubaneswar

Price on request
You can also call the Study Centre
66125... More

Important information

Typology Bachelor
Location Bhubaneswar
Duration 4 Years
  • Bachelor
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Duration:
    4 Years


Where and when

Starts Location
On request
Orissa, India
See map
Starts On request
Orissa, India
See map

Course programme

The Biju Patnaik University of Technology ( BPUT ), Orissa, with its head-quarters in Rourkela came into being in November 2002 through an act of the Government. The main objective of instituting the University was to ensure a high quality of students coming out of the technical colleges through a common curriculum and uniform evaluation. The disciplines include engineering which offer both undergraduate and post graduate studies. Specialization Includes Mechanichal Engineering, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Students that were interested in this course also looked at...
See all