Post Graduate Schools in Orissa

Fakir Mohan University

The Fakir Mohan University, Vyasa Vihar, Balasore was established by the Government of Orissa, under Section 32 of the Orissa Universities Act, 1989 (Act 5 of 1989) and it was notified vide the Government's Notification No. 973 dated 3rd July, 1999. The University has also been duly recognized by the... See more

  • 5/5 (1 opinion)
  • 27 courses
  • At Orissa
  • Courses for 3,999

Institute of Professional Studies and Research (IPSAR)

IPSAR, a premier B-School operating in Eastern India at sliver City Cuttack, got recognition from AICTE in September 1993. IPSAR has an approved intake of 120 for its Full Time MBA programme and an intake of 60 seats for its Part Time 3 year MBA programme for working executives under affiliation to the... See more

  • 3/5 (1 opinion)
  • 24 courses
  • At Orissa and 3 other venues
  • Courses for 4,100

Sambalpur University

The Sambalpur University Act was passed by the Orissa Legislature on 10th December, 1966 to fulfill long cherished dream of the people of Western Orissa for establishment of a University. The University started functioning from 1st January, 1967 with Prof.Parsuram Mishra as the first Vice-Chancellor... See more

  • 3/5 (1 opinion)
  • 189 courses
  • At Orissa

Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology and Management Studies

Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology and Management Studies (BIITM) started in the year 1999, which runs under theauspices of Gokharneswar Charitable Trust is one of the premier institutes in Orissa, catering to the changing needs of the industry offering Master Degree in Business Administration... See more

  • 5 courses
  • At Orissa
  • Courses for 160,000
See all courses

KIIT School Of Management

KIIT has the unique distinction of becoming the youngest educational institution in the country to be declared a University (U/S 3 of the UG Act, 1956) by the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India. Achieving a spectacular growth in a short span of time, KIIT has also become the... See more

  • 13 courses
  • At Orissa
  • Courses for 489,000

Academy of Management Studies

AMS is a NAAC accredited and an ISO9001-2000 certified institution. The Academy of Management Studies is a premier B-school in Bhubaneswar and one of brightest shining stars in management education. Over the years it has imparted quality education in management and its dedication to excellence in this... See more

  • 6 courses
  • At Orissa

Seemanta Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Seemanta Instittute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Jharpopkharia, Mayurbhanj, Orissa, is the only premiere private technical institution in the North Orissa region offering D.Pharma, B. Pharm and M.Pharma , is at present affiliated to Biju Pattnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Rourkela and approved by... See more

  • 8 courses
  • At Orissa

Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT)

The Biju Patnaik University of Technology ( BPUT ), Orissa, with its head-quarters in Rourkela came into being in November 2002 through an act of the Government. The main objective of instituting the University was to ensure a high quality of students coming out of the technical colleges through a common... See more

  • 8 courses
  • At Orissa

Attitude Business School

ATTITUDE BUSINESS SCHOOL® (ABS), is one of the major constituents of Attitude Charitable & Educational Trust, established in the year 2007 with a view point of imparting quality Management & IT Education to aspiring students & working executives to enhance their employability & professional skills respectively... See more

  • 26 courses
  • At Orissa

Utkal University

The Utkal University, established in the year 1943, is the seventeenth oldest University in India. Its present campus at Vani Vihar, BHUBANESWAR is located on a sprawling 399.9 Acre area in the heart of BHUBANESWAR, with the Sainik School to its north, National High way No.5 to its south, Regional Research... See more

  • 49 courses
  • At Orissa

Berhampur University

The Berhampur University came into existence on 2nd January 1967 being inaugurated by Dr. A.N. Khosla, the then Governor of Orissa and the first Chancellor of the University. The University was later shifted to the present site known as Bhanja Bihar, named after the celebrated poet of Orissa Kabisamrat... See more

  • 46 courses
  • At Orissa

National Institute of Science & Technology

The National Institute of Science and Technology was established in 1996 and is being managed by the SM Charitable Educational Trust with the mission to “create engineering minds capable of mastering the global challenges of tomorrow’s technology”. The Institute is approved by the All India Council for... See more

  • 19 courses
  • At Orissa

Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology

University College of Engineering, Burla was established in the year 1956 as the first engineering college of the State at the foot of the world famous Hirakud dam. Since then, India has come a long way and so have we. Now, in its 53rd year, UCE Burla has taken a big leap as it has been granted the unitary... See more

  • 26 courses
  • At Orissa

North Orissa University

The Government of Orissa under the Section 32 of the Orissa University Act, 1989 (Act 5 of 1989), established the North Orissa University and notified vide notification No. 880 dated 13th July 1998. The University is included in the list of Universities maintained under section 2 (f) of the University... See more

  • 28 courses
  • At Orissa