In New Delhi

₹ 4,500 VAT incl.


  • Type


  • Location

    New delhi

  • Duration

    6 Months



Start date

New Delhi (Delhi)
See map
305, Tilak Khand, Giri Nagar,

Start date

On request

Questions & Answers

Add your question

Our advisors and other users will be able to reply to you

Who would you like to address this question to?

Fill in your details to get a reply

We will only publish your name and question


Course programme

The course is spread into various units. Unit one consist of subject history & motive of yoga, Definition and Objective of Yoga, different kinds of yoga: Gyan Yoga, Hath Yoga, Karma Yoga, Raj Yoga, Laya Yoga etc dissimilarity between Yogasanas and Physical Exercises, history, Development and Philosophy of Yoga, Meaning, Definition and Objective of Yoga, Various Schools of Yoga : Karma Yoga, Gyan Yoga, Laya Yoga, Hath Yoga, Raj Yoga, etc; dissimilarity between Yogasanas and Physical Exercises, obstacle ot the path of Yoga Patanjali's Ashtang Yoga : Yam, Niyam, Asanas, Pranayam, Pratyahar, Dharna, Dhyan, and Samadhi. Unit third covers Yoga Asans : Siddhasan, Padmasan, Sinhasan, Gomukhasan, Veerasan, Dhanurasan : Method and benefits. Unit forth covers Yoga Asans : Shavasan, Matsayasan, Matsyendrasan, Gorakashasan, Pashchimmotanasan, Uktasan: Method and benefits. Unit fifth covers Yoga Asans : Myurasan, Kukutasan, Kurmasan, Vajrasan, Uttankurmasan, Uttanmandukasan : Method and benefits. Unit sixth covers the topic of Garudasan & Vrishasan. Seveth unit includes techniques and uses of Chakrasan & Bhujangasan Yogasan. Unit eigth consist of Suptpavanmuktasan & Naukasan and its uses. Unit ninth consist of Uttanpadasan and its uses in daily life and its beneficial traits for our life. Unit tenth consist of topic related to yoga naits asan like: Tadasan, Sheershasan, Sarvangasa & Halasan. Unit eleventh, twelfth and thirteen unit covers the kinds of Pranayam and its beneficial traits: Sheetali, Ujjayani, Mudha, Nadishodhan, Suryabhedi etc

Diploma In Yoga

₹ 4,500 VAT incl.