In Warangal

Price on request
You can also call the Study Centre
87024... More

Important information

Typology Master
Location Warangal
Duration 3 Years
  • Master
  • Warangal
  • Duration:
    3 Years


Where and when

Starts Location
On request
Post-Graduate Centre, Sardar Patel Road,\, 506007, Andhra Pradesh, India
See map
Starts On request
Post-Graduate Centre, Sardar Patel Road,\, 506007, Andhra Pradesh, India
See map

Frequent Asked Questions

¬∑ Requirements

Have to clear I CET Entrance Examination.

Course programme

This Programme was started in 2007 - 08. The Course is approved by AICTE, New Delhi and affiliated to Kakatiya University, Warangal.

The present intake is 60 students. The Department of Informatics has regular faculty members with rich experience, qualification and high commitment.

Apart from regular teaching, the Department takes keen interest in overall personality development of the students. To attain this goal, various activities like, group discussion, case studies, seminars, Presentations, mock interviews etc., will be conducted. In addition, Spoken English Classes are conducted regularly to improve the communication skills in order to brighten the employment opportunities of the students in the job market.

In order to bridge the gap between industry and academic institution the college has been arranging extension / guest lectures by experts drawn from industry.
A student has to not only put in 75% of attendance and register for examination for each semester, but also appear for at least for one (1) paper in each semester for promotion to the next semester". The minimum pass marks shall be 40% in each paper with an aggregate of 50% of marks in each semester. At the end of the 4th semester, the result of the candidate shall be declared after a student passes all the semesters by securing a minimum of 50% aggregate in each semester. The students, who could not secure 50% aggregate marks in any semester can appear for all or any of the papers of the particular semester for securing the required aggregate marks.