TOGAF® 9 Certified Part 2 Online Training Course with Exam

The Knowledge Academy

Rs 44,182
*Guide price
Original amount in GBP:
£ 499

Important information

Typology Course
Level Intermediate
Methodology Online
Class hours 15h
Duration 90 Days
Start Different dates available
  • Course
  • Intermediate
  • Online
  • 15h
  • Duration:
    90 Days
  • Start:
    Different dates available

The Knowledge Academy’s TOGAF 9 Certified Part 2 Online Training Course will prepare delegates for the Part 2 exams available with the Exam Voucher included. It will give delegates an idea of how to incorporate TOGAF concepts in order to enhance Enterprise Architecture as well as adjusting TOGAF to planning, execution, development, delivery and operation within the organisation. By choosing The Knowledge Academy's online TOGAF® 9 Certified Part 2 training course delegates will be able to learn at their own pace, in their chosen environment, giving them the best possible learning experience and allowing them to complete their exams when they feel ready.

Important information
Is this course for me?

The TOGAF 9 Certified Part 2 Online Training Course with Exam Voucher is suited to those aspiring to become Enterprise Architects. They will learn about TOGAF concepts and approaches to put delegates in better standing to achieve their goal career. The TOGAF Certified Part 2 Training Course is suited for:
• Sales Teams
• Project Management Teams
• Business Architects
• Solution Architects
• Executive Stakeholders

Requirements: To take part in this course, delegates must have completed and passed the TOGAF 9 Part 1 exam.


Where and when

Starts Location
Different dates available
Starts Different dates available

What you'll learn on the course

Stakeholder Management
Application Architecture
Information Systems management
IT Management
Enterprise Architecture
TOGAF Part 2
Information Systems management

Course programme

This TOGAF Part 2 online training course covers the following topics:

  • Introduction to TOGAF Part 2
    • What is TOGAF
    • Key Components
    • Definitions and Terminologies
  • The Architecture
    • The Architecture Repository
    • The Architecture Content Framework and Metamodel
    • Architecture Implementation Support Techniques
    • Foundation Architecture
    • Architecture Partitioning
    • Architecture Maturity Models
    • Architecture Skills Framework
  • Phases
    • The Preliminary Phase
  • Business Scenarios
  • Stakeholder Management
    • Phase A: Architecture Vision
    • Phase B: Business Architecture Catalogues, Diagrams and Matrices
    • Phase C: Information Systems Architecture
    • Phase C: Data Architecture Catalogues, Matrices and Diagrams
    • Phase C: Applications Architecture Catalogues, Matrices and Diagrams
    • Phase D: Technology Architecture Catalogues, Matrices, Diagrams
    • Phase E:  Opportunities and Solutions
    • Phase F: Migration Planning
    • Phase G: Implementation Governance
    • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • ADM
    • ADM Requirements Management
    • ADM Iteration Guidelines
    • ADM Levels Guidelines
    • ADM Security Guidelines
    • ADM SOA Guidelines
  • Overview